Miiverse Madness

Since this is going to be my first official post I decided to make it a bit lighthearted. And what better way than with some Miiverse art! Here are some of my ‘masterpieces,’ ok they are not that good (at least compared to most Miiverse artists) but I was impressed at myself with some of them. So here you go, hit the jump for the art!

What can I say, I love Spiderman and can’t wait for The Amazing Spiderman 2!

I can’t say I’m a big Punch Out fan, but why not?

Now, this is classic! One of my favorite games, I just had to draw it.

My Miiverse Masterpiece! This is by far the best drawing I have made on Miiverse.

I hope you enjoy some of my Miiverse drawings. And a special bonus, here is a beautiful screenshot from Toki Tori 2 in honor of my Miiverse Masterpiece!

And, here is another one since I’m in the right mood. πŸ˜€

Gorgeous game!

Well, that’s it. Like I said, this was a lighthearted post just to start things off. I will probably post screenshots of games I’m playing throughout the blog. (Maybe I will have a Playing this Week feature). Either way, I will try to post something more informative tomorrow or thursday. I already have something in mind. πŸ™‚

Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

