My Introduction

First of all I want to welcome and thank you for landing here. I know you didn’t get here on purpose, so I don’t have a lot of time to hook you into browsing my blog and following it so let’s get to it.

Background Information

I’m just a regular guy who plays video games during his free time. I used to own a gaming news website called TWGNews a couple of years back, however I sold it and the person who bought it didn’t do anything with it. As life went on I sold my Wii not too long after that and moved on from video games a bit. Recently I decided to buy a Wii U and got back at playing video games. As a result, I found myself more and more involved in searching for news and participating in forums discussions so I decided to make my own blog. This blog won’t be were you find your latest Nintendo news, I recommend Gonintendo for that. Playing Nintendo will be used for Analysis, editorials and opinion articles written by me. (Sometimes I will write about gaming in general). I’ll tend to focus on the business aspect of the gaming industry, specifically Nintendo, and sometimes I will write some small reviews for specific games.

Why Should You Read My Blog

Honestly, there is no reason why you should. But, here is some background information from my pas experiences. I have been in businesses since I was 15 years old. My whole family is composed of business men and women, it’s just on my genes. Currently I own a Web Design and Development business and I’m on my early 20’s. I don’t consider myself a “hardcore” gamer or a “casual” gamer, just someone who enjoys games in his free time. Also, as I said before, I had a gaming news website for about 2 years were I worked with a group of 5+ people.

Fun facts: I grew up playing Super Nintendo and Nintendo 64. Some of my favorite games include Super Mario World, Star Fox 64, EarthBound and Super Mario RPG. I currently just own a Wii U.

The Hope

My hope is that we can have some intelligent discussions about gaming in this blog. Please, be respectful to one another. And I hope you enjoy my articles. And if after everything I said you are still here and are interested on reading what I have to say, then make sure you follow this blog.

3 thoughts on “My Introduction

  1. I have fond memories of getting a copy of Star Fox 64 with a Rumble Pack for my birthday – Nintendo definitively owned my youth. I look forward to reading your blog.

    • Oh the rumble pack! jaja fond memories indeed. I have to completely agree with you. Star Fox had to be one of my favorite 64 games. There was nothing like 4 player co-op. And thanks you, I appreciate it.

  2. Looking forward to seeing what you have in store for your blog!

Leave a Reply

